Board membership

Board of Supervisors

District #1  Mike Cooper
Lincoln 1, Sherman, Butler Williams, Pomeroy, Jolley, and Manson

District #2 Scott Jacobs
Elm Grove, Jackson, Calhoun, Union, Reading, Lake City, Lorhville, Farnhamville, and Yetter

District #3 Carl Legore
Garfield, Twin Lakes, Center, Lake Creek, Lincoln 2, Greenfield, Cedar, Logan, Rockwell City, Knierim, Somers, Rinard, and Lytton