Engineer Sub-Links

Zoning Ordinance Unincorporated Area

Permits

   Moving Permit Form

   Underground Construction   Permit Form

 

Forms may need Acrobat Reader:
Get Acrobat Reader

 

spacer

 

History

Directory of Services

Calhoun EMS

Public Health

Elections

Board of Supervisors

Precincts

Supervisor's Districts

Tax Rates

Census Figures

Title VI Notice to the Public


 

spacer

Calhoun County Courthouse
416 Fourth Street
Rockwell City, IA 50579

Calhoun County Engineer

416 Fourth Street, Suite 7
Calhoun County Courthouse
Rockwell City, Iowa 50579
Telephone: (712) 297-8322
Fax: (712) 297-5143
E-mail: engineer@calhouncountyiowa.com

Zac Andersen, P.E.: County Engineer
E-mail: zandersen@calhouncountyiowa.com

Marty Geno: Assistant to County Engineer
E-mail: mgeno@calhouncountyiowa.com

Michael Moeller: Assistant to County Engineer/Zoning                      
E-mail: mmoeller@calhouncountyiowa.com

B. J. Musselman: Maintenance Superintendent
E-mail: bmusselman@calhouncountyiowa.com


Shelly Bleam: Office Manager
E-mail: sbleam@calhouncountyiowa.com




Copyright © 2010, Calhoun County Courthouse, All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy